Event Calendar



Fall Walking Party
Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Minimally Invasive Surgical Options for Back Pain
Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Healthy Heart Express
Thursday, September 04, 2014

Understanding Your Knee From A-Z
Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Great Expectations
Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Learn More About Lung Cancer Screening
Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Fall 2014 Walking Parties
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Taking Control of Your Heart Failure: How to Follow a Low Sodium Diet
Monday, September 15, 2014

Fall 2014 Walking Parties
Wednesday, September 17, 2014

York Hospital Emergency Department Construction
Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Steps Toward A Healthy You
Thursday, September 18, 2014

Super Siblings!
Saturday, September 20, 2014

Latino Health Fair and Migrant Farmworker Fiesta
Sunday, September 21, 2014

19th Annual York Cancer Center Bike Hike and Butterfly Release (rain or shine)
Sunday, September 21, 2014

Consider the Conversation: A Documentary on a Taboo Subject
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Fall 2014 Walking Parties
Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Family and Friends CPR
Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Oh My Aching Joints! Treatment Options for Hip and Knee Arthritis
Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Perimenopause/Menopause Women's Discussion Group
Thursday, September 25, 2014

A Healthy You
Thursday, September 25, 2014

Minimally Invasive Surgical Options for Back Pain
Thursday, September 25, 2014

Perimenopause/Menopause Women's Discussion Group
Thursday, September 25, 2014

Super Siblings!
Saturday, September 27, 2014

Perimenopause/Menopause Women Discussion Group
Monday, September 29, 2014

Perimenopause/Menopause Women Discussion Group
Monday, September 29, 2014

2014 Fall Walking Parties
Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×

About the provider search

This search will provide you with WellSpan Medical Group and Northern Lancaster County (Ephrata) Medical Group primary care physicians and specialists. If we don’t have a WellSpan Medical Group physician to meet your criteria, the search will expand to include community physicians who partner with WellSpan Medical Group physicians through the WellSpan Provider Network or provide care to patients on the Medical Staffs of WellSpan’s Hospitals.

×